VIDEO: Trailer for the new LOVE DVD is posted.

I was a bit dumbfounded when I heard the announcement that this DVD was being made.  I was hoping for a DVD of the show itself, but this documentary is better than no Beatle video at all.  Hopefully, this is just a stopgap for better things to come this year.

After seeing this trailer, my whole opinion changed.  This little film looks like a wonderful little gift to the fans, until bigger things come, hopefully, this year.  I was beaming as I watched this trailer.

I want to see this show so badly now.

2 Responses

  1. please support the release of now and then

  2. http://www.thepetitionsite.com/5/release-the-beatles-now-and-then-song,

    please sign , it deserves to be heard.

Leave a Reply

