More VIDEOS from Paul’s secret Amoeba gig.

I promised earlier this morning that I would link to the other video clips of Paul’s LA/Amoeba secret gig videos.  These are the rest of the Amoeba videos that we did post earlier in the day.  ENJOY! 

Which Amoeba clip is your favorite?  I think I’m partial to the C Moon clip.  It’s such an underrated song, and it rarely gets heard nowadays.  It was a pleasant surprise.  Let us know your thoughts in the comments.

Paul comments on the most “surreal gig ever

Nod Your Head

Blackbird

Get Back (sound is bad)

Many many more under the cut

I Saw Her Standing There

Only Mama Knows

I’ll Follow the Sun

C Moon

Here Today (corrected)

Paul thanks Amoeba

8 Responses

  1. THANKS MATT!always you try to do your best for us!!!remember we appreciate it,so much!go on like this way!!!!

  2. I will…no worries. It’s my pleasure.

  3. matt- thanks so much!!!!! it means so much to me to see these videos; i am trying to deal with not being able to see the show in person, and this helps alot.

    my favorite: “here today”…so meaningful, even more because ringo was present for this gig; they must both be flashing on images/times with john-and george. how very sad for them.

    again, thanks so much…matt: YOU ROCK!!!!!!

    -sue

  4. thanks matt for all you do here….it means so much to me.

  5. ulla, thank you for making this site a great place to meet great people….you are such a dear person…..in my heart….always…how do i sleep?

  6. Download Unlimited Movies Videos and Music

    Download Unlimited Movies Videos and Music

  7. 90 Blog Themes

    download 90 themes for your blog

  8. Good information. Lucky me I came across your site by accident (stumbleupon).

    I’ve book-marked it for later!

Leave a Reply

